ilovetama.blogg.se

Total war warhammer how to overcast
Total war warhammer how to overcast









total war warhammer how to overcast total war warhammer how to overcast

I'd take Grave Guard over Wraiths, especially with Mannfred's -10% faction wide upkeep reduction. You can get a Varghulf for less than two Cairn Wraith units, and those can tank five units and a lord for a quite some time and then run away when low on health, as just happened in a siege battle with a bugged gate (yet again). I have a nearly Cairn Wraith-only smaller army protecting the south, but I'm honestly not impressed - they win against longbeards 1v1, but very slowly and not that decisively. They can barely damage vampire heroes with 140+ armor, so that's another autoinclude (and +corruption spread is extremely important in ME).

total war warhammer how to overcast

So far, Varghulfs have done really well against Dwarfs.

total war warhammer how to overcast

My lords are built for maximum energy and overcasting death winds. Even Vlad declared war on me quite early in the game, when my original plan was to share the Old World between us, blehĬlick to shrink.the dwarf AI is nearly helpless against a VC lord on dragon. My only sort-of-allies, in the sense that they aren't at war with me right now, are what is left of Clan Moulder and Ostland. No idea what the South looks like, but the Orks were destroyed. Middenheim is currently not at war with me, but they really didn't like me conquering all but one of their settlements, and there's a suspiciously large army parked next to Altdorf. Sigmar and the last remnants of the Empire are threatening to take back Altdorf, but at least I just finished the wall there. The nortwest section is wide open, though, and I have enemy and soon-to-be enemy armies walking around there threatening Middenheim and surrounding settlements, which aren't walled yet. Mannfred is taking out the minor Dwarf faction that holds Wissenland, another lord is fighting back the Varg and taking Kislev, a third smaller stack is clearing the Dwarf fortresses south of Sylvana, and holding back an enemy army. I hastly created a fourth mini army to protect a small settlement with fully upgraded garrison and it's keeping them at bay, for now. There are only two Dwarf armies next to me at the moment. The only problem is that conquering Norsca territory with VC is totally not worth the trouble Click to shrink.the Norsca are managable, I use the mod to reduce their income.











Total war warhammer how to overcast